Buy a ticket
28
September2017

About the conference

The country’s authorities set a course for accelerated technological modernization of the economy having developed the state program “Digital Kazakhstan”. Kazakhstan became the second country in the world (after Japan) which acknowledged the necessity of developing a cryptocurrency system at the state level. 

To investigate blockchain technologies, a special team consisting of famous companies was created on the basis of the Astana International Financial Centre. According to analysts, in 2017-2018, Kazakhstan will show its potential for using blockchain technologies in financial and governmental sectors. The program “Digital Kazakhstan” and the above-mentioned team will sustain the development of blockchain technologies in the country. 

Therefore, Smile-Expo Company, the international leader in organizing conferences dedicated to bitcoin and blockchain, is extending the frontiers and holding the event in Almaty, Kazakhstan. 

Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference is a network of blockchain events held in Russia, Lithuania, the Czech Republic and Ukraine and starting from this year – in Kazakhstan, Great Britain, Malta, Nederland.

In four years, we’ve managed to bring together and help professionals reach a new level in the sphere of blockchain technologies and assist specialists of the cryptocurrency market and experts experienced in ICO launch. During Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Almaty 2017, we will discuss opportunities for using fintech achievements in business and government. We will also cover such topics as crowdfunding (ICO) and regulation of innovative financial technologies. 

 

OFFICIAL LANGUAGE OF THE CONFERENCE - RUSSIAN.

Up

Купить билет
28
сентября2017

О конференции

Власти страны взяли курс на ускоренную технологическую модернизацию экономики, разработав государственную программу «Цифровой Казахстан». Также Казахстан стал второй страной в мире после Японии, которая признала необходимость развития криптовалютной системы на государственном уровне. Для исследования блокчейн-технологий на базе Международного финансового центра «Астана» создана рабочая группа с участием известных компаний.

По мнению аналитиков, в 2017-2018 г. Казахстан развернет свой потенциал для применения блокчейн-технологий в финансовом и государственном секторе, а программа «Цифровой Казахстан» и создание упомянутой рабочей группы закрепят вектор развития блокчейн-технологий в стране.

В связи с этим компания Smile-Expo, международный лидер в проведении конференций, посвященных биткоину и блокчейну, расширяет границы и проводит мероприятие в г. Алматы, Казахстан.

Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference – сеть блокчейн-мероприятий, проходящих в России, Литве, Чехии и Украине и с этого года – в Казахстане, Великобритании, Мальте.

За 4 года мы объединили и помогли выйти на новый уровень профессионалам в области блокчейн-технологий, специалистам криптовалютного рынка и экспертам с опытом запуска ICO. На Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Almaty 2017 обсудим возможности использования достижений финтеха в интересах бизнеса и для государственных нужд. Также будут раскрыты темы краудфандинга (ICO) и законодательного регулирования инновационных финансовых технологий.

 

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ЯЗЫК КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ - РУССКИЙ. 

Контакты

Александра Янко

Менеджер по работе с экспонентами и спонсорами

+7 (495) 212 11 28 (доп. 48) alexaya270

Ярослава Великая

Куратор конференции

+7 (495) 212 11 28 (доп. 119) y.velikaya@smileexpo.ru

Валерий Гордына

Менеджер по работе с экспонентами и спонсорами

+7 (495) 212 11 28 (доп. 110) v.gordyna

Павел Мачулянский

Менеджер по работе с экспонентами и спонсорами

+7 (495) 212 11 28 (доп. 98) pavelmachulian

Виктория Колодий

Менеджер по работе с посетителями

+7 (495) 212 11 28 (доп. 59) v.kolodiy
Вверх